set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Hurry up and read. I have to pee.

[2004-09-30] @ [9:11 p.m.]

I need to find my life again but I haven't yet tonight. School has taken over. I am doing trig homework right now and then I have to study for a trig quiz which I think I will do horribly on. God help me there.

But I am watching the 2004 Presidental election debate right now and it is so exciting! Though I'm a Democrat, I am actually staying open minded and not condemning Bush. It is actually really interesting to follow, especially considering these guys are going to be in office when I and becoming a productive member of society.

Now I must get back to Trig tonight so I can finish my homework and study what I can. I didn't sleep very well last night because of some nachos I ate. Ugh. Now back to doing some things... Trig mainly and then to bed. My dreams are the only place where school and college applications and SAT scores do not dare to go, unless it is really important. Hopefully Trig won't bother me much tonight.

Hopefully...


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage