set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Ya done!

[2004-10-09] @ [6:44 a.m.]

Oh boy! I haven't updated (promise to do it this afternoon) and I have my final SAT I today before they make changes! Oh boy! I got an 1110 the first time (not bad) but I am going to better! Better than ever before (1300 hopefully *coughhacough*) but a 1200 at least.

Today is my day...

Then later tonight I will talk about how I am having to sell myself to colleges which I have mockingly dubbed myself-- well you just have to wait this afternoon. But I gotta leave extra early, 7:15 early.

I can do this. Yeah, I can do this. Positive thinking, right? But at least I am not as nervous as I was then instead of now. I'm hyper.

Mwahahahaha!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage