set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Look at all the water!

[2004-10-17] @ [3:27 p.m.]

I was a bit bored this afternoon so I went to a local park that I found yesterday and I hadn't been to since I was nine. But today I brought the camera. There's a lot of pictures but here are about six seeing how I don't want to eat up everything at my photobucket account. But here's some pictures.

Okay, this park is near a sound and it is known as the Loches where I am. Anyways, thought I would explain the water.


Pretty sights across the water.


Me trying to look cool with my sun glasses on. More pretty water behind me.


I traveled to another part of the park and there was more water and boats!


Me walking with my sun glasses off.


The local draw bridge going up with even more pretty water!


And lastly crabs. I helped a little kid get these by pointing them out. Look at all those carbs crabs.

Thus concludes my little adventure. So now, I have homework to do. Excuse me and good day.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage