set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I'm French! Can't you tell by my outragous accent, silly king?

[2004-10-24] @ [8:14 p.m.]

I'll be honest here. I am freaking out because I got lots of stuff to do and I feel as if I don't have the time to do it! Ah! Ah!

AH!

English, Trig, and college applications-- oh my!

And if you have seen my sanity, please be prompt and return it to its rightful owner [me]. Thanks.

p.s Give me a hug


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage