set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Hello, dying man! Do you like my kitty?

[2004-10-25] @ [7:55 p.m.]

Oy! Gotta love Mondays (well not really). But that's a matter of opinion in all honesty. I happen to dread Monday's, always have. It is almost like a law of the universe that I do. But Monday wasn't that bad. I got a chance to sleep in Trig when we weren't doing anything except finishing up class work. That was nice... I slept last night but it wasn't long enough. By the time second block rolled around I was dead tired... maybe because we were doing inverse trig functions. Yeah... that's probably it.

And Homecoming started today... a Broadway musical themed home coming. Today was Okalahoma(?) and it was dress like a hick (or cow person to be politically correct). I dressed in jeans, that's it. So can we say I am school spirited? Probably not. And other days that follow is Pirate Day and Fairy Tale Day and school spirit day and something else. But I mihgt as well attend one Homecoming game before I graduate in June.

And another rant that still is valid.

College applications.

I am sending JMU out tomorrow and I'll know sometime in December if I get in or rejected or deferred to regular admissions. Then within the next week, off goes the application of CNU. Jeez. College applications are a pain in the butt and it makes me hope that I fill out everything right on those darn applications because if I don't, the results could be horrible. Kind of like doomsday but I am over doing it.

Excuse, I have a few final things that need taken care of. Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage