set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Short but meaningful entry.

[2004-11-08] @ [8:35 p.m.]

I am at a loss of words tonight. I wanted to write about my life. I wanted to spill my emotions into binary code for the world see and read. But I can't tonight. Because I am at a loss for words. When it really matters most, I don't come through. Why has my voice deserted me when I needed now? Damn.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage