set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

So, what were you saying about a mutant army of clowns?

[2004-11-28] @ [8:58 p.m.]

I don't know why but I have been in a good mood as of late. I mean maybe it has been the four days off or the lack of stress but I do know things have been going really well for me. Well, with the exception of having to return Christmas lights last night, things are really good.

Thanksgiving rocked. Because of it I was fat and content for the next three days with the exception of a few moments of PMS-ing on Thanksgiving. I'm sure you wanted to hear about that and about the fact that there are exceptions to every rule. What else happened of remote interest this lovely four day weekened?

Pretty much nothing. It was pretty boring to begin with but hey, I'm not complaining to begin with. Since I've been in this good mood of mine, I've been rather thankful for a lot of things in life and recently seem to be... ah, how should put this?

My faith in religion seems to a bit stronger. I don't know why. I don't know why with a lot of things in my life. Maybe it is the holiday or my good mood but I do hope it lasts.

And I am not in that talkive tonight. I have a few things to do. Till next time, readers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage