set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

So, a monkey and a duck walk into a bar...

[2004-12-04] @ [11:46 p.m.]

I'll be honest.

I just got home from helping out at Ring Dance just fifteen minutes ago. And I am tired. And my feet are hurting so much after all the running back in forth I did in my barefeet because the shoes I wore hurt me little feet even more. I even came up with a lame joke when someone asked how I was doing.

Horrible. I can't find my feet because they ran off.

Yeah, I know that isn't that funny or anything but I am tired. And I still am. Here's the deal with ring dance. I, being a senior in high school, had my ring dance last year. Their's was better than my class's ring dance than last year from what I saw. Our's sucked. They had some interesting food while I and other coat checkers/members of Latin Club did little food missions to keep ourselves from starving. I talked and did nothing between 9:30 and 10:30. I probably learned a valuable life lesson or something this even because I don't know what it is.

And I am tired. And I am serious about being tired. I am out of energy... well you get the idea. And I just yawned. So that means that I am tired. So I am going to bed. I tell the basic stuff about it tonight. I'll tell more tomorrow when I am awake.

Night or morning or whatever time it is, depending what time you read this.

Good night for me.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage