set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Grapes are the fruit of hope.

[2004-12-10] @ [9:20 p.m.]

I'll be honest. Today wasn't exactly the best day for me. I was very... lethargic for lack a better word for most the day. It sucked to be plain honest.

When I got home only a grunt could descirbe how I felt. Ugh. It is so primitive but so effective for my diction choice in putting some much emotion into one little syllable. It makes me feel smart that I can put so much emotion into a single little sound. Now, if only I was that way with my English papers.

But anyways, point is I was lethargic for a large amound of the day. It sucked. And I was like that until about six thirty when I decided I was starving and I wanted dinner. My parents are out at a Christmas party right now and they orignally left around six. There is nothing ediable in my house so I went out and got a pizza and a bit of Mountain Dew.

I ate about half of the medium pizza I got and I am still trying to finish my mountain dew. That is what I get for having a light breakfast and skipping lunch, eating like a pig. But I don't really care. I feel quite better now though. But a new problem arose, boredom.

There is nothing new in my inboxes. I am too lazy to do any school work of any kind tonight even though I really should work on a power point presentation for English tomorrow night because I'm a procranator and procrasnation is grand fun I'll tell you. Don't believe me? Try it for yourself on a AP English paper and try writing it the night before it is due because, well, it is different. Here are some words of wisdom about procrasnation...

Hard work often pays off after time, but laziness always pays off now.

I love using blockquotes but that saying is so true. So very true.

And I am just rambling right now. I ramble a lot and I sometimes think it isn't that great. Blah, blah.

Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah. Blah, blah.

And I am tired of talking aobut nothing since people who read this (if anyone reads) can care less about my Friday that seemed very lethargic.

P.S. What is the meaning of cheese?


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage