set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

He's got another crystal! Run!

[2004-12-19] @ [8:57 p.m.]

Well, its Sunday night and I've been working on a paper that is due Tuesday. I'm about half-way through it so at least there is that. But still I don't like writing papers when I get off Tuesday as well. At least I'm almost done with it. The poems though are impossible to find though and get one I think I can actually do... but no more talk of English projects.

Life is good at the moment despite the hectic nature of the list of things to do. I have to clean Wenesday before my grandparents come down. Especially the attic where I can often be found. It is rather dusty for lack of a better word and make anyone one who is allergic to dust go nuts by standing one minute here. So basically that means it is dusty.

But they are calling for snow tonight and tomorrow. Snow before Christmas. Last time it snowed was when I took this lovely picture that became the background for this current layout and that was in Febuary and that snow was mostly melted by the afternoon. As is the case for most of the time when it snows. If it snows an inch, the city shuts down all the schools. Including mine. The city school system is like chicken little and the sky when it comes to snow. I need to do journalism homework and then try to read Crime and Punishment.

Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage