set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I always enjoyed seeing choas.

[2004-12-29] @ [10:02 p.m.]

I've been... out of it I guess for the past few days? Cabin fever perhaps? Perhaps, since Sunday, I was stuck at home with a lack of things to do. It had snowed 4.5 inches Sunday and finally melted enough today for my parents to let me out. So I went up town to buy a DVD, CD for eight bucks, and a cup of coffee from Starbucks. Nothing exciting but just to a chance to get out of the house.

The week in general hasn't been that thrilling for my life and that is okay... goes to the old saying no news is good news.

But recently I've been thinking about that 9.0 earthquake in the Pacific that caused those Tsunimis that have taken the lives of many souls (an estimated possible 100,000 at this time according to MSN). But it just reminded me that I am amazed at the power of nature and God and dire events such as that can happen. That's just a wee bit piece of rambling right there as I try to get my muddle thoughts together.

My thoughts have been muddled lately. When was it-- last night, I wrote an entry on my livejournal saying how bored I was and someone commenting that I try to hatch a plan of world domination. And I thought of something withing the past 24 hours... me? Do world domination? I've already been beaten to it by the purple monkeyes. There is no use and trying to hide from them...

And I am rambling agian. Sorry 'bout that. My mind kind of just wandered off again like its been doing for the past few days, especially this evening. In fact, I really don't have much to talk about.

I just seem to have a song stuck in my head from the new CD I got by Breaking Benjamin.

I am really zoning tonight. So, I guess that concludes this entry.

Now be honest, did I just waste your time?


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage