set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It's bringing love. Don't let it get away!

[2005-01-14] @ [9:24 p.m.]

Another Friday has finally come along with a marvelous three day weekened. It is amazing how quickly it has gone by for me. This night has also passed quite quickly. And I am surprised at the weather, this morning it was 70. This afternoon as I came out of school... 40/50ish. Crazy weather and it rained all day. I'm freezing but to people in colder regions of the world, they are probably rolling their eyes at me being chilled and 40/30 weather saying that's suppose to be warm. I really wouldn't know because I don't live in cold areas of the world.

But I don't have much to type about tonight... not really.

P.S> I <3 dik-diks. They're so adorable.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage