set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

If we don't name our kids, they won't die.

[2005-01-25] @ [9:45 p.m.]

It's been forever. Truly it has.

Three days is truly a long time for me because as of late, my sense of time has seriously been messed up. I don't know why really. I guess because I have a drama test in English tomorrow. An AP English mid-term the next day and a Trig exam Friday. And the fact I get new classes (with the exception of AP English because that's year around)on Tuesday. And senoritis has been really bad on me lately, it being almost half-way through the year and all.

But yeah. Time has been kind of out of it lately (as it always is).

I was also thinking, I have been on diaryland since October 17, 2002 (I deleted those entries except December 24, 2002 because of a bad paranoia episode I had the summer of 2003). And I've meet a lot of people (and many of them of come and gone over the years). And I wonder who still reads this... after all, twenty four people have linked me... half of those I think are still active. Actually, in truth, this is just another rambling that has been going on lately. Thinking too much and all.

I think we all do that a lot, thinking that is. And my head seems kind of dry tonight as well as my organized thoughts into words. Everything seems kind of muddled and hazy as of this moment. Speaking of which, I'm going to bed early.

With it being winter, I have recently felt the urge to sleep more than normal (of course this can be declared somewhat normal). I'm sure some have so, yeah.

Sorry for the lame entry tonight.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage