set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I love Friday evenings.

[2005-01-28] @ [7:33 p.m.]

Today was not bad. Not bad at all. I showed up at school for my Trig exam, left around 11:10 since I was exempt from my Jounalism exam so I went to the bank to put some money in my savings and then went to a local resturant to have lunch with mom then I came home, took a nap and played around with the computer a bit. My friday was nice and subdued, the beginning of a perfect weekened before new classes start on Tuesday.

Well, anyhow, pretty pictures from of my backyard and why I love winter.

Till tomorrow, something might happen.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage