set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

So out of it... it isn't even funny anymore.

[2005-02-10] @ [8:08 p.m.]

Dude. I am so out of it tonight, a tell tale sign that is the night before Thrusday. I swear I have some other homework that needs being done but I don't know what it is to be exact. I'll probably end up doing it tomorrow but that is fine, I always find time. Tonight is just finishing up a Heart of Darkness essay that is in my opinion, crap. Really it is. I mean, it is. None of my ideas seem to make any sense what so ever.

I'm going to stop complaining about the paper.

But I can continue to rant about the school year. I mean I'm really starting to get tired of my classes that I am taking. They all seem really dull and boring, especially in the afternoon. Government and Drama feels like it drags out forever before the bell rings for me and I rush outside to my car to go home. It is drama though that just feels like drags out for eternity. Today, basically everyone in the class, except Amanda, was really, really annoying and I felt like I was going to go insane because, like, I have a really short temper sometimes, especially with annoying people who annoy the crap out of me. It is always the afternoon classes that drag out for eternity.

But tomorrow is Friday which leads me to another thing. Fridays usually equal happy thoughts because it means two days where we are legally released from the daiy tendencies of society. And I plan to go to Starbucks before school and I might go after school or something. Or 7-11 at least. I'm so out of it tonight, can't you tell?

Or actually I am rather high-strung because I am in a PMSing/ I hate everyting mode that should last until I go to bed. I just feel like screaming at the top of my lungs.

I need to get back to work. Toodles.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage