set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

You can't need me! Nobody needs me!

[2005-02-17] @ [10:33 p.m.]

It's Thrusday and thank goodness for that. Thrusday is really nice because that means it is the day before Friday and Friday is even nicer because, well, there's the weekened. Three day weekened as I have come to understand it because of President's Day on Monday.

So today started off pretty slow. My AP English teacher was sick today though so the class, including myself, made her four get well cards. If four cards doesn't do it, I don't know what does. So, we acted out Act V of Hamlet as well. I don't think I've ever seen a finer piece of acting especially between the sword fight. Then we had freetime and then in part, being the party pooper I am, began to feel quite ill with my cramps and back pain. This lasted until second bell and a little into government. It was not fun. And then I was bored in AP govenment with Mrs. Penner for it is becoming a favorite past time now and then I was off to Acting Techniques where I have to make my pitch tomorrow for a play called Here We Are by Dorothy Parker. Oh joy.

I'm tired.

Good night y'all. Yes, I have southern accent more than likely and I say y'all. It isn't that strange since I have lived in Virginia all my life. Really, it isn't.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage