set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

This is the foggest fog ever...

[2005-03-10] @ [8:52 p.m.]

I guess tonight is kind of my Friday. I have to work tomorrow night from 6-9, at least it is only three hours and that means I get to take a nap later in the afternoon if I have another bout of insecurity insomnia Friday night like I did last night. After I close up, I might head up to Java Junction for coffee or something until ten or elven. I do have money in my checking account and I am also getting paid (the very first pay check ever) on Friday.

I don't get to sleep in Saturday morning though and that kinda upsets me since for the past few months I have taken to sleeping in till nine on Saturday. The reason why you ask? My car is getting a complete overhaul and everything is getting replace (or something like that) and then mom is talking about me going shopping until I pick up the car and go home to take the more than likely needed nap. Maybe I could get a venti Starbucks while I am up there too...

But I do get to sleep in Sunday though and that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside. Then I can do my homework Sunday afternoon. Hey, that sound's like a plan!

At least I plan to get a decent night's sleep tonight. I have all my homework done, including a bothersome AP Government abstract. All I have to do now is finish reading four chapters of Charlotte Bront�'s Jane Eyre (a book I've been wanting to read for a long time).

Toodles.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage