set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Redecorating, blood everywhere!

[2005-03-25] @ [11:41 p.m.]

Gosh. The blue screen of the death has striked again (twice within this past week) thereby cleaning everything I was doing before that moment clean from my beloved 60 gig harddrive. I had a nice little entry all typed out since I haven't updated in about five days and Spring Break offically begins tonight for me and being the typical me, I have nothing planned except just taking it easy for as long as I can because my AP teachers decided to assign mucho homework assingments. Yet, I am fine.

It is Spring Break and I only have to work one day this week. And I have two pay checks yet to be cashed which I plan to do Monday because on Tuesday, I'm planning to do a little day trip down to Kitty Hawk, North Carolina just for the fun of it (even though there is a good chance I will not go swimming because the Atlantic is supposed to be very cold). And then a few other things in between.

Yet, since I am writing, I recently started a prologue concerning my favortie character that has been created from the recesses of my mind. I want to write a novel or story or something like that talking about her background and how things came to be. Stupid? Perhaps. Enough to keep me happy? Most certainly.

So, now adieu, et cetra, et cetra.

And the title? Recently I've been watching reruns of Farscape. Today's title came from there.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage