set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Honey, the butler's dead!

[2005-03-27] @ [10:26 p.m.]

Oh, wow. I just noticed something really amazing. Really I did. No. I'm not kidding with you. I really did learn something truly interesting (at least in my opinion). When I am tired, I have a tendency to yawn and blink a lot. I guess I may not be the only one like that but yeah, I really don't have much to talk about really. Except, the main point of this entry is to wish all my regular readers and those who magically stumble upon my diaryland diary through things such as google or livejournal a wonderful Easter holiday (if they are Christian) and if not, I hope everyone at least had a good day.

I won't go into great detail about today but I will say it was good. I kept in mind the real meaning (not the commerical meaning of Easter with a giant rabbit). So let's just leave it at this, Easter Sunday of March 27 in the year of 2005 was good. (I did use the correct grammar, didn't I?)

Well, tomorrow, I guess I can say Spring Break offically starts, heh? Monday, I'm planning to go over to friend's house. Tuseday is the big day trip down to Kitty Hawk. Wenesday... well, cleaning the house and the car and poetry night at Java Junction (considering the fact I haven't been able to get a Wenesday off since I started working). Thrusday... maybe homework and working 5-9 later the night. Friday-- spending the evening with the familiy, which is a good thing since we usually don't do "family activites" that often compared to when I was younger.

Oh, goodness me. I am tired tonight. Yet, I do not have school tomorrow nor do I for the rest of the week because of spring break. And I can sleep in...

Yeah, I think I'll go to bed at this point in time and bid all a good night and Happy Easter.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage