set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Admitted freshman day at CNU.

[2005-04-09] @ [5:50 p.m.]


As I mentioned this morning, I got to go to an open house type thing at CNU. Lliz and Megan have also gotten in so they were also there. It lasted a few hours and first was pep rally type thing. Then came the first in a long series of seperations from parent and child. My parents went off to a information session where Megan, Lliz, and I went to the student tour guides where there upon we played break the ice and train wreck for fourty-five minutes.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Then there upon the time came free food lunch. Hamburgers, hotdogs, bbq, beans, salad, free ice cream, free cotton candy. Grand fun. I'm the one laying down.

There upon, it was just general fun.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

P.S. Things are finally starting to look up. My car is fixed. And if you want a better detailed tour of where I am going to college, click here.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.