set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

My Inner European is...

[2005-04-15] @ [5:01 p.m.]

I'll start off by saying this. Things this Friday could have been better than they actually were. Let me just leave my Friday at that.

But I did find a really cool quiz.





Your Inner European is Italian!




Passionate and colorful.

You show the world what culture really is.


Who's Your Inner European?

I'm a quarter Italian. People say I look Italian. My last name is Italian. I love Italian food. I want to learn Italian. I want to go to Italy one day.

Hurray for Italy being my inner European! It is not surprising to know that Italy is not my inner European.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage