set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Bloody nipple. Do you like that?

[2005-04-26] @ [9:27 p.m.]

Things have a funny way of falling into their rightful place when the times need it to. It is like God had a little plan for everything right from the beginning leading me to question if life is all ready planned out. Yet that will lead me to a whole new discussion of philosophy and so on and so forth.

Yet I did something that I haven't down in a week. I took a walk. I live on a country road, in the country. I didn't walk very far though, seeing how I have a bad habit of looking for four leaf clovers everytime I go walking because there are always these huge patchs of clovers on the side of the road. I found one though and I'm pressing it in a book because I also like to do that. Call me weird or tired. I'm not sure which.

Anyways, I have to work tomorrow and Thrusday which really has no revealance to anything that I am talking about. All I do know is that I am really tired. I wish I could write more if I actually had the words for it but my mind has slipped my grasp tonight and I am feel quite sick. UKgh.

Night.

Note: Today's title came from my marine biology class today.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage