set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

My name... why do you want to know my name?

[2005-05-03] @ [7:18 p.m.]

Uh, I don't know if it is a cold or allergies but whatever it is, I can't breathe properly. It is probably allergies. Who has ever heard of getting a cold in May?

Well anyways, today was better yesterday. Really it was, despite my cold or allergies (whatever it is). Yet, things have been quite chaotic for me since prom is next week. There so much to deal with for one night (especially the hair). The hair part of the whole prom is experience is driving me nuts. I can't make an appointment because I have to go to school for at least two bells and my appointment only let's be there for one bell. Nuts I'll tell you so I've decided that I want to do my own hair to save myself the trouble and the money and I can be proud to say I did my hair by myself.

Hm... speaking of being proud of myself for accomplishments, I really need to finish a poem, work on a novella/story thing, and write an essay. The essay is going to be difficult though and it is due on Friday.

I feel as if I am rambling on for no apparent reason. There is a very good chance that I am though.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage