set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

My brain was deep fried. Zombies like deep fried brain.

[2005-05-06] @ [6:35 a.m.]

I was so tired yesterday.

I got up around 5:45. Went to school at 7:15 for an breakfast type deal before the exam. The AP English test was easier than last year and I was certainly surprised at that. I regreted to turning in a note to leave early because I was going to stay around for government because I needed the review for the AP test that I have next Wenesday but instead, the class was full of nothing but boys who managed to annoy the crap out of me with their card flicking and hitting their friends over the head with the huge AP Art History Book. Fourth bell went well and was not a problem. Then I also had to work last night and do an essay and a journal article for Marine Biology. I ended up going to bed around 11:30 and falling asleep around midnight.

It was a very busy day and I am still a bit groggy from it this morning. But hey, it could be worse right. Yet, we have a northeaster hovering right above my little house this morning ang I can't wait for the fun of driving in it to school.

I feel so boring right now. I am boring right now.

The Kingdom of Heaven movie is coming out today.

I have to figure something to do with my hair at prom.

I need to get going. Toodles.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage