set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It was my pleasure to eat you!

[2005-08-09] @ [6:47 p.m.]

Today was super fantastic compared to yesterday. Really it was.

I was talking to my mom earlier this morning before she left and she said I scared her. I asked why. She said was really chipper. Chipper is such a cool word. Yet today has been fantastic. Nothing bad has happened and my crazy hair is cooperating with me. But my dad took me to lunch at Olive Garden where there upon I had some salad, breadsticks, and soup (switching between fagioli and toscana). It was very good. Then I went to the mall and walked around quite a bit and then I went to the bank and deposited about a hundred dollars in my checking account.

It felt so great not to have anything to care about.

Too bad that I only have about a week of it left before school and between life. I really do hope tomorrow is going to be even better. I am gathered most of my things for school and the only thing I have left to do is sort through the clothes that I wish to take. What surprises me though is that I am not taking that much this year to school. Hm. What really surprises me is that I bought a James Joyce book. I have so many books to read within the next months. I can hardly wait.

Wow. This entry was really hard to write. I just seem not to care about writing an entry tonight than I originally thought.

Well, I'm kind of hungry. I think I'll try to find some dinner.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage