set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Crazy Party Night

[2005-09-08] @ [8:19 a.m.]

I am too tired to write thw whole thing over again so I just copied and pasted the exact thing I just typed in my livejournal. I really don't care and you wouldn't either on little sleep.

I fell asleep around 1:00 to 1:30 after finishing my English homework. I expected to sleep until seven or eight. But I ended up getting out of bed at 2:00 in the morning and leaving the building just to stand outside and watch the campus police come to my hall (again) for well-known reasons. I got back in at three. Yet for well-known reasons, I didn't fall back asleep until four. And thereby, I got up at eight and refuse to change out of the clothes I slept in as I walk down to breakfast. Crazy party nights, especially when I plan to study today.

And the cause of that crazy party night is... the well-known reason. The fire alarm went off again repeatedly last night.

As one of my friends put it, "I love living in a community."


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage