set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Dreams of life.

[2005-09-22] @ [1:05 a.m.]

One in the morning.

My mind is everywhere. I can't think properly. I can't make decsions properly. I can't do anything properly this early in the morning except maybe sleep but since I haven't gone to bed until two in the morning for the past four or so nights, I think that's why I am up now. The amazing things of college.

Acutally in truth, since Sunday, I have been drain physically and mentally. Any death is hard, even for someone you only knew for six months who has so much impact on your life. I am kind of upset I couldn't go to the funeral today but reading people's livejournals who went made me feel like I was there.

Then I have had mid-terms and a quiz within the past two days. I was exhausted. Literally I was. I had to have massive amounts of coffee to keep me awake during class. Tsk. Tsk. I was going to go to bed early too. I guess early is out of the question.

I feel really weird right now.

Everything feels really weird. This entire weeks feels like a shock to the system or a dream. This entire week has since Sunday evening.

I am going home this weekened. I am going to try and pay my last respects if possible this weekened as well as take care of a few things that I have been dying to do forever.

I just want this week to end so I can move on in life. Yet it is strange because if feel as if something binds me here. Oh no. I think I am going to break out in song...

I just hope I am able to sleep for tonight.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage