set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

No coffee. Massive amounts of fatigue.

[2005-09-26] @ [9:39 p.m.]

I am so tired tonight, I am pasting this from my live journal.

Last week was long and tiring and miserable because of mid-terms. I discovered the effects of massive intakes of caffeine and massive amounts of sleep deprivation. I was so tired when I came home the past weekend and I couldn't relaxed which freaked my parents out. I was also very emotional and cried a lot because of stress from the past week.

Today was Monday.

I didn't feel like doing anything, I still don't. I got up at eight this morning. Pushed around my food/breakfast this morning because I wasn't feeling to good. Around nine, I went to the student center, claimed a chair and feel asleep until ten thirty. I woke up drowsy and tired so I bought a diet pepsi and bag of chips. It wasn't the most healthy thing I could get my hands but it was all I could get. Yet today, I have had no coffee and it is killing me with sleep. I have been so tired all day it isn't even funny.

I want to go bed early tonight but that probably won't happen because I am at college... unless my roommate is willing to be quiet tonight.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage