set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Turn that frown upside!

[2005-10-15] @ [6:26 p.m.]

I am trying to get a ticket to a play tonight called, Proof. Kristana is assitant stage managing it. I can also get a free ticket (hopefully) because I am a student here.

I haven't done much homework today. Instead, I wandered campus in search of something (and I still haven't found it because I don't know what it is yet) and played Morrowind, a lot, today. It was the first thing I did when I got up at 7:30 this morning was go on to my computer, to play Morrowind. I either need to learn time management or face up to procrasnation.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Nicole went back to Virginia Beach this weekened and is coming back tomorrow afternoon. It feels weird having this giant room in Santoro all to myself. Freaky even. I didn't fall asleep till 1:30 for some unknown reason. I was researching anexity... or rather anexity that happens for no real reason. Quite interesting.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Are these pictures keeping your interested in my diary? Reading about my daily life? Because my attention is everywhere this evening. My back hurts and there was sun, for the first time in a week. Today was beautiful day. I chased a piegon. It was a very pretty piegon.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

To what dreams may be. Carpe diem. By the way, the last picture is a card board stand up. W. was stalking me that night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage