set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

A bag full of bricks

[2005-10-24] @ [11:24 p.m.]

I went home this past weekened and had a blast. I even saw Elizabethtown with one of my friends. It was nice and relaxing. Yet coming back to college this week is like have a bag full of bricks thrown into your face. At least this week it is. It in truth varies from week to week.

This week, it is:

1.)Anthropology exam today

2.)Bio exam today

3.)History exam tomorrow

4.)Bio exam Wenesday

And I have a bunch of smaller assignments in between my other classes. Caffiene is bad for you but oh so delicious. Like any type of coffee drink, in an unique form or something.

So, today was cold and nasty. Rain and low tempertures was not a good combination when having to walk from class to class. And I also wore sandles because I couldn't find any socks.

I have a mid-term to study for.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage