set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

After the Chaos

[2005-11-03] @ [10:34 a.m.]

I was ready to destory something. To create havoc among the masses. To become Governor of California.

This is the stress I had to put up with for a majority of this morning so far.

This is the stress I had to put up with for a majority of this morning. Regesitration was hell. I was lucky enough to get the classes that I wanted, but barely. My times I am not too happy with but given what is left over, what can I do except be happy I got the classes that I want. I have three class back to back on Monday and Wenesday from two to five. Tuesday, I have a class at eight [in the morning] and one from seven to ten-ish at night. Thursday, I have a class at eight in the morning. Friday, classes from two to four. Okay, I managed to fix somethings. Monday and Wenesday I have classes 11.00,2.00,and 4.00. Tuesday I have class at 8.00 in the morning and a history class 7.00-9.45pm. Thursday I only have an eight o'clock class. Friday, I have class at 11.00 and 2.00. Still, regesitration made me furious.

I was stressed, angry, and upset because I kept getting "Cannot Find Server," and getting kicked out so I had to log-in repeatedly. And I couldn't get Italian for 11 because of "conflict of schedule" or something so I took the three o'clock. I'm upset about that but I am still getting to take the class.

I have homework to take care of for classes this evening.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage