set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Busy!

[2005-11-28] @ [7:00 p.m.]

Okay, I am going to be honest. I haven't been on dland or livejournal since Tuesday night. I haven't read anyone's diary/journal because I was on break. Thanksgiving.

My break was good but sadly, I really don't have the time to update that much. This week is the last week of classes. Next week is exams. And my workload this week is insane because I have these papers and a project that I am trying to get all done before Thursday so I can go home early Friday. I have paper for English about banning cell phones in Virginia while driving. Then there is this Italian project with memorization invovled. Also, an anthropology paper which needs to be finished up soon. And then there's that history paper that I still have to start on Giovanni Boccaccio's The Decameron.

I'll eventually get around to reading everyone's diary and notes. Just not at this very moment!

Have a good evening.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage