set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Early morning rant.

[2005-12-04] @ [5:23 a.m.]

Okay. I feel asleep studying around 12:30 am while in bed. Yet I could have sworn I was growing more delerious by the hour.

I couldn't sleep that well. It was one of those restless sleeps that you really never went to sleep to begin with. I was always bordering on the time of being asleep and awake.

And I swore I was going insane. And I was hurting all morning.

Apparently during exams, people to learn to be loud and crazy until about three in the morning by going out and screaming outside near my dorm. I mean around eight or nine. I heard monkey calls.

Monkey calls.

Yet I am still not in the right state of mind as I am writing this. I feel sick to my stomach so I am trying to eart some crackers maybe to settle my tummy.

I'm never in the right state of mind. When was I to begin with.

I am trying to go back to sleep a bit more. Maybe I'll feel better.

Sorry for the rant at 5:31 AM but it was desperatly needed.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage