set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Don't kill yourself... yet anyways.

[2005-12-07] @ [12:39 a.m.]

Sono ancora in piedi in questo istante di pura follia. - Senzafine | Lacuna Coil

That little piece of Italian means: I am still standing in this moment of pure madness.

Okays, I'll be honest. I am studying. Switching back and forth between history and Italian. I am not making much sense at the moment. I haven't for a few days. My sleeping patterns have become very unique... meaning I can't think of how to spell a word meaning weird or out of place.

The quote has some relevance because it is Wednesday, the middle day of the week and I am taking my third exam (which is my middle exam because I have five) so I am taking my middle final during the middle of the week.

I am making no sense this morning. Or I am but just in my own demented little way. I can deal with that. Or can I?

I don't know. I walk around campus every hour or so to stretch my legs and freeze my ass off out there because it is 28 degrees. I saw a rabbit earlier. It didn't eat me so I am fine.

Well, a little delirious maybe but still fine.

I should probably take another walk and pick up with History.

Oh and just for the fun of it.

That makes absolutely no sense but I still find it funny. I think I am making fun of myself in that picture. I never thought that was possible. Gah. I scare myself this early in the morning.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage