set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Christmas eve.

[2005-12-24] @ [10:52 p.m.]

This is brief tonight. Because I am lazy.

And I had typed an entry but my computer froze and I lost my entire entry. I didn't feel like retyping an entire entry.

In short, today was wonderful. Weather was beautiful and nothing really went wrong though there were moments were I doubted but things turned out very well. Most of everyone has gone to bed except me and my grandfather yet I feel I may not be that far behind.

Well, Merry Christmas.

Or...

Pick a holiday of your choice.

I wish you the best holiday of your choice. Cheers and have a fantastic holiday and a great new year. I'll write more tomorrow but tonight I just feel really lazy.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage