set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It's raining in California?

[2005-12-30] @ [3:33 a.m.]

Goddness I've negelected this diary for the past few days.

I had to in favor of spending Monday with my grandparetns while they were still down here and Tuesday I hit some of this day after Christmas sales a day late. I found some interesting things, among them a chew toy for one of my dogs and Febreeze. Wenesday, there wasn't really much of an excuse for not updating except that there was not much to talk about. I did go to Barns and Noble and buy two books I plan to read during my two literature classes next semester. Yesterday it rained and learned my digital camera mom got me for Christmas.

Today will probably be no different, except I went to bed real early last night and I am up very early this morning.

Very early.

So early I have no idea what I actually plan to do today in a productive perspective. Maybe clean or maybe I could go through books I plan to take back with me and have some sort of level of organization. That would be nice.

Actually doing anything productive today would be nice.

Anyways, this entry seems kinda of pointless this early in the morning.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage