set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Meme/Quiz thing until I can write an entry.

[2006-01-18] @ [7:58 a.m.]

Because this is so early in the morning, I found this amusing until I can put up an actual entry later tonight after I get through my classes today.

Ten Top Trivia Tips about Snoopy-9487!

  1. Never store snoopy-9487 at room temperature.
  2. If you break snoopy-9487, you will get seven years of bad luck.
  3. The smelly fluid secreted by skunks is colloquially known as snoopy-9487.
  4. Snoopy-9487 can be seen from space.
  5. The eye of an ostrich is bigger than snoopy-9487.
  6. In her entire life, snoopy-9487 will produce only a twelfth of a teaspoon of honey.
  7. Ancient Chinese artists would never paint pictures of snoopy-9487.
  8. Snoopy-9487 never said 'Play it again, Sam'.
  9. Baskin Robbins once made snoopy-9487 flavoured ice cream!
  10. Research indicates that snoopy-9487 will be attracted to people who have recently eaten bananas!
I am interested in - do tell me about


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage