set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Five o'clock wake up call.

[2006-02-02] @ [4:59 a.m.]

Contrary to popular belief, I haven't moved underneath a bridge and started a diet consisting of nothing but goats.

Truly.

Actually, I'm doing better now compared to Saturday when I decided to write my last entry. Really I am. I still live on the fourth floor of a dorm on a university campus though the food that they serve could be goat. I am not sure about that part.

I am going home for the weekend and I am quite excited about that though because it will be like a mini vacation that really isn't a vacation. I am going home for two days.

Right now I am here to bring you a five o'clock ranting for you wake up call because I've been up for the past half hour in pain from cramps and I can't find my advil. Damn period.

And.

Yes, there is an and.

I think I may be getting sick because I certainly feel like it.

And!

Yes, there is a second and.

I have a class in three hours!!!!

Feel my virtual wraith of not getting my last two hours of sleep and hurting. Ack! Ninja pirates! Agrh!

I want to go back to bed.

Now, if I can break myself away from my incorrent ramblings, I will be glad to say I only have one class today though so after 9:15, I'm coming back and sleeping.

Still cranky and angry. I willl update later today when I am in a better mood.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage