set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Happy Singles' Days.

[2006-02-14] @ [10:16 a.m.]

I'm tired. I fell asleep around one this morning and got out of bed around 6:30. Hardly slept that well in the times mentioned above because the roommate seems to be sick because her breathing wasn't the quietest last night and was rather... annoying.

So Biology, I did better on the quiz than I realized this morning but I terrible on last week's quiz. At least the professor says he'll drop the lowest two quiz scores at the end of the semester. We will see.

I am so out of it right now. It was nice having someone tell me my eyes looked a bit blood shot. It just confirms how tired I am.

I still have a lot of things on my mind and not many of them have gone away since last night. Mid term. Papers. Project. Health and Safety inspections this evening to make sure we live in decent conditions.

My roommate is not the cleanest person and, since this is a dry campus, I do not know if she has any... forbidden items. I do not want to fail inspection or get fined for something I did not do.

Oh.

For those with significant others: Happy Valentine's Day.

For those who are single, such as myself: Happy Singles' Day.

Cheers till later tonight.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage