set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Update on Singles' Day

[2006-02-14] @ [9:04 p.m.]

Okay.

I'm doing better. I am got out of history about an hour early tonight. I didn't do too bad on my History midterm like I thought I would, except I didn't know one person. And my room passed inspection. And I get to go to bed early and sleep in some. Hurray!

I just wanted to say I was better instead being bitchy as I was earlier today. All I could do was complain and whine. How deplorable.

At least I get to go to bed early!

A pretty sunset from my porch when I was last home. Now I am off to do my homework for tomorrow that I have negelected all day to study for history.

WHOOSH!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage