set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I suppose this makes an 400th entry. Chipper.

[2006-02-15] @ [10:03 p.m.]

I was unaware that I was fastly approaching 400 entries until Laura pointed it out. So I guess this would make 400 entries. I think I will celebrate this amazing achievement by only reading the rest of The Aeneid from my World Lit book and call it a night and dedicate most of my day tomorrow for studying towards my quiz with Italian pronouns and direct and indirect objects.

So anyways. Today was chipper. Chipper. I love that word.

Since I managed to avoid doing any of the homework that related to today's classes yesterday. So I worked on all the assignments that were originally due for today except one of my literature papers. And I truly got a decent night's sleep last night because I woke up complaining how I wished it was the weekend because I wanted to sleep in so badly this morning. But no. I had to continously edit a paper and read my Literture readings assigned Monday this morning.

And come this evening, I pretty much took it easy by catching up on e-mails, blogs, forums, and so on.

Blah! 'Tis almost 10:30 and I still have yet to do my reading and I have an eight o'clock class tomorrow. Getting up early for a class I really don't like is not that fun.

Chipper.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage