set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Virginia weather: WTF?

[2006-02-16] @ [4:00 p.m.]

There are days that I love winter. Because today it is around seventy degrees and the sun is shining (for about another hour) and is absolutly gorgeous. Goodness, it is flip flop and tee-shirt weather!

Anyways, Thursdays (next to Friday) are one of my favorite days of the week this semester because I only have one class on those days and I have pretty much the rest of that day free because of only two classes on Friday.

Today fits that description and has been better.

I just feel so chipper right now.

Even though I have a oral presentation due on Monday, a five page history paper (exactly five pages!), and another paper for my world lit class. It is all good though.

I do not know what is with the sudden mood change. Last week, I really wasn't the nicest person to be around because all I could do was complain and the past few days have actually been good. I'm not complaining but I think it is the weather.

Anyhow, I am probably annoying you with my inane ramblings. Hopefully I will write a entry that actually has some realvance to a topic or something.

Till, then. Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage