set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Dude, where's my car?

[2006-03-02] @ [9:20 p.m.]

Hm.

I should be writing an entry. A "happy entry" since I appear to be in good moods today, even though I am a wee bit tired tonight. Or right now. Anyways, I did my last major assignment yesterday and I only had one class today so I pretty much had today free. And I'm going home tomorrow for Spring Break (which makes me happy because I haven't been home in a month).

I just realized I still had a peer review to do for my English 208 class but I can still do that tomorrow because it only has to be 250 words. Piece of cake. Or some type of food.

Actually, I should have typed this earlier when I was a bit more alert. All I want to do is curel up in bed and sleep. And I know it is still early! I don't know what is tonight.

The last sentence I'm keeping because it makes no sense to me tonight. Seriously. I wrote it for a reason and I can't remember it. Wonderful.

In other wonderful news, I got my eyebrows waxed so I can look half way decent for my folks tomorrow. And I'm completely out of it. Seriously. I'm tired.

Blah.

But I'm happy. That is the important thing.

Anyways, I'm going to read some Tolkien. Maybe tomorrow I can a better detailed entry because tonight I just can't seem to function. Crazy.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage