set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The monkey dies.

[2006-03-30] @ [9:08 p.m.]

After many months my layout has finally changed while I was working on redesigning the code on my web project for Italian. The picture I took over winter break and since I'm getting short (I get out of school in about five weeks), I thought the saying was cool no matter how corny it truly is.

I know it looks like crap on Firefox and Safari but it looks decent in Internet Explorer. I'm still learning to code to make it look pretty in Firefox and with Safari and Macs, I haven't a clue. But I can learn.

Since I haven't much to say and I must read selections of Dante's Divine Comedy tonight, I am off to make myself productive.

I'll be home tomorrow night so maybe I'll write a bit more.

Cheers. :)


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage