set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Here's to furry feet and curly hair.

[2006-03-31] @ [11:02 p.m.]

Hm. I'm updating, like I promised.

I'm home until Sunday night which I find fantastic. I mean, I don't mind being up at uni all the time but sometimes you just have to get away because frankly, I find it a little difficult sometimes just to find some alone time or something like that. Besides, I missed being able to take a shower in a shower that hasn't been cleaned in God knows how long with I usually share with three other girls who aren't that... clean witht the bathroom. And I have to apply for jobs this summer so I can maybe have something when I get out in about five weeks.

So today wasn't that bad. I managed to get a B+ on a literature paper and I manged to get my web project done and out of the way this morning. That is always a good thing. And I am out of it tonight. Maybe it is because it is so late and I don't sleep as much that is as recommanded by health professionals.

And I must make my bed here tonight.

Bah. This entry isn't as long as I wanted it to be. Hm. Here's a picture in hopes I can write something longer tomorrow.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage