set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Moment of madness before the storm.

[2006-04-26] @ [10:51 p.m.]

The effin' overhead light has decided not to work this evening, when this is the second to last week of class. I need to put in a housing order tomorrow which I really don't want to do. I've always hated doing things like that. But I always make a big deal out of the smallest of things.

The light problem came at an ample time for closing begins next week (including closing inspections!) where there is a possiblity of getting fined if something is considered wrong.

And then there are exams. I've all ready started studying for those little things.

And I'm going home Friday night so I can drop off more stuff.

I'm all ready moving into the panic/stressing out over the next week mode like I did last semester except it is still slightly worse.

I sent out another job application home so my mom could drop it off. Maybe I'll get lucky and get this job. It would be working at a swimming pool store.

I don't know. If I can make it till next Wenesday and try to remember to take things as they come. I might be in good shape.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage