set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Plastic trees and rain.

[2006-12-25] @ [11:32 p.m.]

I promised an update.

I'll begin by saying it rained. A lot. And it rained. All day. It was warm. Was today Christmas or some day in the Spring?

It must be Christmas because there were goodies underneath the plastic tree. The gifts were good this year. Nice and fun like a brand new mp3 player and an external hard drive. And some other neato DVDs and a book and some other things that can't come to mind.

Aside from the basic Christmas tradations of presents, the day was nice with the family. As I mentioned the grandparents came down and it was good seeing them. Dinner was excellent with everyone and things went well. I think I ate to much though.

I've been sleepy all night and I did try to sleep in this morning. Until my dog jumped up on my bed waking me up around nine.

And for some reason, I wanted to write longer, again, but I can barely keep my eyes open tonight for some reason.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage