set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Puppies, ahoy!

[2007-01-06] @ [9:11 p.m.]

I'm lazy tonight because I decided to take this entry from my Livejournal.

Last Thrusday, we had a dog die. It is a very saddening time. Being that it was my mother's dog, she had the right to choose another dog of her choice.

Well, she got a new dog puppy today. A shih poo, a mix between a poodle and Shih Tzu. We decided to name him Jack.

Here's a picture of him with my mom holding him. He's only nine weeks old.

In other news, I am done working over break, I got paid, and I think I am getting sick. Oh joy.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage