set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Achievement. You can do anything you set your mind to when you have vision, determination, and an endless supply of expendable labor.

[2007-02-15] @ [10:37 p.m.]

No snow unfortunately but it has been cold. Cold is good, right?

Anyways, Valentine's day was terrible and was actually somewhat enjoyable aside from being the usual meh. Yet nothing really exciting happened. I refused to do any homework what so ever Wednesday night so instead of being a studious college student, I watch an episode of the new Battlestar Galactica on DVD, I also watched Divorzio all'italiana, e and went to bed early after surfing around the Internet. Sounds like a well deserved evening for me, myself, and I.

After playing catch up today with my homework and revising a paper that is due tomorrow, I am ready for the weekend...even though I have an Italian quiz tomorrow for vocabulary. It probably won't be that hard, so eh. It is Friday and that means the weekend is here finally and I have plans for the weekend. I know it sounds too weird (since I never seem to do much on the weekends) but I'm going to a concert with my roommate Saturday night in Virginia Beach. It'll probably get done early but still it means fun.

So anyways, life is life. I am off to bed early again tonight because tomorrow is a very early morning class and thus means I need to get up early.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage