set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Damn you, technology!

[2007-09-26] @ [9:47 p.m.]

Dear Sony Ericcson Z525a number three,

I gone through two of your other brothers this year. When Cingular sent me you, you were my pride and joy. You weren't going to be like those other nasty cell phones. You were going to last me forever.

Well, my hopes have been dashed, yet again, because have you disappointed me. Why did you need to break? Why can't your screen turn on? Because you suck? Possibly. You were fine then during the break of my class, you decided to stop working.

You suck, third cell phone. You are nothing to me. Not anymore. You will be replaced.

Have you and your buddies conspired against me for no reason? After all we've been through together? You are nothing.

Stupid cell phone.

Respectively not yours,
Kelly

I am so fucking pissed tonight. Third time this year and I am hopefully going to get my seventh cell phone, fourth this year, in a few days. I still have to call AT&T Wireless bright and early tomorrow to bitch and beg for a new phone. I'm so pissed off though I know that won't solve anything.

Best thing I can do is throw myself into my homework for the next few days until things get fixed. I obsess easily on things and will obsess on the phone quite easily. What better way to get rid of an obsession with another?

I hope this thing get resolved soon or I build a time machine within that time.

Freaking wonderful. I know I am probably blowing this out of proportions and I know what I need to do but I can't help but bitch to anyone and everyone. I am still upset over it. Third time this freaking year.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage